Introducing Scrutinizing Script

For 2015, I’ve decided to release a monthly book review of sorts. I want to share my many favourites with you. I’m only including the best (in my not so humble opinion) and hope to inspire you to grab at least one as the year progresses. Books will be spirit/growth based in some way, either novels or non-fiction.

Scrutinizing Script be released on the 15th of each month. If you’d like to be notified/reminded, be sure to follow the blog or subscribe! If you have a book suggestion, please comment below! I’d love to hear from you!

Happy New Year! Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

